## ST JAMES LANEHEAD CE PRIMARY SCHOOL

## **GOVERNOR ATTENDANCE AT MEETINGS**

Date	Type of meeting	Present
26.04.2023	Resources Committee	Mr R Hawkes (Acting Chair)
		Mr A Dickinson
		Mrs B Hanson
		Mrs J Hartley
		Mr C Holdsworth
		Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
21.06.2023	Curriculum Committee	Mrs C Madbouli (Chair)
		Mrs K Ellidge
		Mrs L Hargreaves
		Mrs J Hartley
		Mrs N Healey
		Mrs H Gregory
		Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
21.06.2023	Resources Committee	Mr R Hawkes (Chair)
		Mrs K Ellidge
		Mrs H Gregory
		Mrs B Hanson
		Mrs L Hargreaves
		Mrs J Hartley
		Mr C Holdsworth
		Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)

05.07.2023	Governing Board	Mrs J Hartley (Chair) Mr R Catlow Mrs A Dickenson Mrs K Ellidge Mrs H Gregory Mrs B Hanson Mr R Hawkes Mrs N Healey Mrs C Madbouli Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
20.09.2023	Governing Board	Mrs J Hartley (Chair) Mr R Catlow Mrs A Dickinson Mrs K Ellidge Mrs B Hanson Mrs L Hargreaves Mr R Hawkes Mrs C Madbouli Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
08.11.2023	Curriculum Committee	Mrs J Hartley (Acting Chair) Mrs K Ellidge Mrs L Hargreaves Mrs N Healey Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)

08.11.2023	Resources Committee	Mr R Hawkes (Chair) Mr R Catlow Mrs A Dickinson Mrs K Ellidge Mrs L Hargreaves Mrs J Hartley Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
13.11.2023	Pay Committee	Mrs K Ellidge Mrs N Healey Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
09.01.2024	Governing Board	Mrs J Hartley (Chair) Mrs K Ellidge Mrs B Hanson Mrs L Hargreaves Mr R Hawkes Mrs C Madbouli Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
21.02.2024	Resources Committee	Mr R Hawkes (Chair) Mr R Catlow Mrs K Ellidge Mrs B Hanson Mrs L Hargreaves Mrs J Hartley Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)

21.02.2024	Curriculum Committee	Mrs J Hartley (Acting Chair) Mrs K Ellidge Mrs L Hargreaves Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
20.03.2024	Governing Board	Mrs J Hartley (Chair) Mr R Catlow Mrs A Dickinson Mrs K Ellidge Mrs B Hanson Mrs L Hargreaves Mr R Hawkes Mrs N Healey Mrs C Madbouli Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
24.04.2024	Resources Committee	Mr R Catlow (Chair) Mrs K Ellidge Mrs B Hanson Mrs J Hartley Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
19.06.2024	Curriculum Committee	Mrs C Madbouli (Chair) Mrs K Ellidge Mrs L Hargreaves Mrs J Hartley Mrs H Gregory (Deputy Head Teacher)

19.06.2024	Resources Committee	Mr R Catlow (Chair) Mrs A Dickinson Mrs K Ellidge Mrs B Hanson Mrs L Hargreaves Mrs J Hartley Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
10.07.2024	Governing Board	Mrs J Hartley (Chair) Mr R Catlow Mrs K Ellidge Mrs B Hanson Mrs L Hargreaves Mrs C Madbouli Mrs H Gregory (Deputy Head Teacher)
18.09.2024	Governing Board	Mrs J Hartley (Chair) Mrs A Dickinson Mrs T Dunkerly Mrs B Hanson Mrs C Madbouli Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
06.11.2024	Curriculum Committee	Mrs N Healey (Acting Chair) Mrs L Hargreaves Mrs M Dugdale Mrs J Hartley Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)

06.11.2024	Resources Committee	Mr R Catlow (Chair) Mrs A Dickinson Mrs L Hargreaves Mrs J Hartley Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
27.11.2024	Pay Committee	Mrs K Ellidge (Chair) Mrs B Hanson Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)
27.11.2024	Governing Board	Mrs J Hartley (Chair) Mr R Catlow Mrs A Dickinson Mrs T Dunkerly Mrs K Ellidge Mrs B Hanson Mrs L Hargreaves Mrs E Mason Mrs C Madbouli Mrs M Dugdale (Head Teacher)