## Burnley St James' Lanehead CofE Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Foundation Ex-Officio				
Vacancy (1)				
Foundation governors				
Tracy Amanda Dunkerley	Dioceses	17 Jul 2024	17 Jul 2024	16 Jul 2028
Mrs Kathryn Ellidge	PCC	20 Feb 2020	20 Feb 2024	19 Feb 2028
Barbara Hanson	PCC	01 Jul 2021	01 Jul 2021	30 Jun 2025
Mrs N Healey	PCC	21 Feb 2019	21 Feb 2023	20 Feb 2027
Mrs Clare Madbouli	POM nominated	01 Feb 2017	01 Feb 2021	31 Jan 2025
Erica Mason	Dioceses	17 Jul 2024	17 Jul 2024	16 Jul 2028
Headteachers  Mrs Michelle Dugdale				
Local Authority Governors				
Mrs Janet Hartley	LCC	12 Feb 2017	15 Dec 2022	14 Dec 2026
Parent governors				
Mr Ryan Catlow	Elected	06 Dec 2021	06 Dec 2021	05 Dec 2025
Mrs Anna Dickinson	Elected	11 Feb 2020	11 Feb 2024	10 Feb 2028
Staff governors				
Mrs Lucy Hargreaves		04 Jan 2022	04 Jan 2022	03 Jan 2026